All reviews

By Maringlen S. (Mondercange, Luxemburg) on 22 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nissan X-Trail 2014+ (Low) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Excellent device, all the necessary applications are already installed.

I installed a 2015 Nissan X-Trail T31 in my car. I must say right away that compared to my old radio, which was already installed from the factory, this one looks much better and more modern. On the technical side, too, everything is in order. The screen is very bright and clear. Navigation works correctly. Plus, you can watch movies on it.

By Juan H. (Hialeah, United States) on 19 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mitsubishi ASX 2012-2015 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

SMARTY TREND Radio

I installed this radio in my car and was very pleased. The sound quality and the picture on the screen are just superb! Video and audio can be played from any media, even from a flash drive. The touch screen works perfectly, recognizes finger touches very quickly and accurately. There were no problems with the installation, everything you need to connect is included, the instructions are clear. In general, everything is very simple and fast.

By SR L. (Newport Beach, United States) on 18 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ford Kuga 2013+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Ford Kuga android Smarty Trend

I bought a Ford Kuga radio from this store. Placed an order. After some time, the manager wrote to me, clarified the order, asked me to take a photo of dashboard, and also explained in detail what type of radio is suitable for my configuration and helped me choose what I need. After 3 days, the seller sent the order. A week later, the parcel was already in hand. Everything came safe and sound. Installed in the service. I liked the tape recorder. The sound is much better than the stock radio. The buttons on the steering wheel learned without problems. The buttons on the control panel also work, but not fully, they cannot be trained. The glove compartment now has usb wires. You can seamlessly connect a USB flash drive, etc. I also purchased a good quality camera. Basically satisfied with the purchase. But, the only thing that confuses is the gaps of the frame. Doesn't fit tightly. Perhaps you need to cut down the seat for the radio more. Many on Kuga have this problem with the aftermarket radio.

By Michael K. (Falcon, Australia) on 17 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Skoda Kodiaq 2017+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Radio Smarty

After the purchase, I watched a lot of videos on installing such devices and decided to install it myself. I did everything in a few hours without haste with the installation of a rear view camera. Works flawlessly. I am very pleased with the purchase. At first I didn’t catch the mobile network, it turned out that the SIM card is not installed there as standard, pay attention to this). In general, I advise you to buy, you will not regret it and the price is pleasant. The car interior has changed specifically! After 4 months, I decided to activate voice control, and we will try to drive this function. Thanks to the manufacturer and seller!

By Terrence G. (Stamford, United States) on 14 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BMW X5 series E70 / X6 series E71 (2011-2013) CIC Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Android for BMW

This radio was recommended to me by a friend who bought the same radio in f10, now I can recommend this device. I really like the bright screen and great functionality. All standard settings are available on the new screen.

By Sangam K. (Oak Park, Australia) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Volkswagen Golf VI Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Very good car stereo

Just plugged the device to my VW Golf 6. Looks very good, lcd is very bright, operate very fast. Quality at the high level!

By james W. (Lagos, Nigeria) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Universal 2 DIN Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Nice radio

This radio is the best among others because it has real 7inch display with hd resolution and Octa-core cpu. If your car has 2din size and you no need DVD then this unit is for you!

By Roger M. (Jerusalem, Israel) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz ML-Class (W166) 2013-2018 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Gorgeous screen

Thanks guys. The radio is very satisfied. The sound remains the same, the screen has become larger and more colorful, regular functions, including 360 cameras work, android makes me happy

By Doug J. (Knoxville, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audi Q5 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Replaced my small screen

My screen in the car was very small and red. Installed Smarty Trend and I'm delighted. Connected two cameras. Now my wife parks without problems. The screen is so big that you can watch cartoons for children. The whole family is happy

By Daniel B. (Gilbert, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Gilles U. (Garnich, Luxemburg) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hyundai Santa Fe IV 2018+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Great radio

The device surpasses all others that I considered in terms of its characteristics. The view is very close to the original. I am satisfied. Amplifier, original camera work.

By Jonas H. (Vantaa, Finland) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audi Q7 2005-2009 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Smarty Trend

Installed a head unit instead of my small screen. I have delight. The picture is very good, all the original functions work. YouTube on the road is very pleasant.

By amos L. (Kampala, Uganda) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audi Q7 2010-2015 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Big screen

I like it, the screen is really chic, android makes a premium car

By Rados S. (Ocean View, Australia) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audi Q7 2005-2015 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

?ool

Looks good, like in newer cars. The screen is big. It's a little unusual to see such a device in my car.

By Drago S. (Ajdovščina, Slovenia) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audi Q5 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Super screen

I like everything, I'm glad that by installing Smarty Trend I was not disappointed!! The head unit is expensive, but it's worth it!

By Hervé L. (DAX, France) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audi Q5 (High Match) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

This is for the maximum configuration of the Audi

Only with this device it was possible to achieve the desired result, namely the correct operation of the original functions.

By S L. (Newport Beach, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BMW X3 Series F25 / X4 Series F26 (2014-2016) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Very stylish

Replaced the radio. It looks very stylish, the screen is large and of high quality. Everything works as before, only much more beautiful. It seems to me that a Smarty Trend car looks more expensive!

By Scott B. (Yorba Linda, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BMW X3 Series F25 / X4 Series F26 (2011-2013) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Quality

The quality is excellent, the soft touch surface is very pleasant. Everything looks like the original. Satisfied. Thankful.

By michael R. (SAFETY BEACH, Australia) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BMW X5 G12 2018+ EVO Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

An interesting device

It is strange why BMW does not initially equip its cars with such devices. Smarty Trend gives you the opportunity to improve an already great car.

By Ashton L. (Lake Charles, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz ML-Class (W166) 2008-2012 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

This is wonderful

Radio installed without problems plug in plug. Looks great. Functionality increased by 70%.

By Peter S. (Bornem, Belgium) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes Benz E-Class (w212) 2009-2016 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Installed and enjoyed

A device that brings pleasure from its appearance, as well as from its use. Installation is very easy, did it myself. All original car functions work.

By Giovanni P. (Ibiza , Spain) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz CLA/A/GLA - Class 2013-2015 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Smarty Trend reviews

Device worthy of Mercedes. Long thought and chose what might be suitable for such a car. This is exactly what you need!!! The manager helped to install with consultations, although it was not difficult.

By Simon H. (Nonthaburi, Thailand) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz CLA/A/GLA 2015+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Mercedes-Benz CLA 2017

This device would like to have been originally in the car. Without it, the car is inferior. I am very glad that everything came up and worked out of the box.

By Julien T. (Baie-Saint-Paul, Canada) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz S-Class (w221) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

worked out of the box

DHL shipping, Paypal payment, excellent quality head unit.

By Yuriy V. (Brooklyn, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class 2016-2018 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Android GLE-Class 2017

I bought the head unit with caution, the price is high and I'm not sure of the quality, I was reassured by the fact that Paypal payment and if something I can get my money back. However, everything went great. Installed by my engineer very quickly and wit

By Adolfo L. (Palma de mallorca, Spain) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Toyota FJ Cruiser J15 2006-2020 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Big screen

I really liked the radio. Large screen, instead of mine without a screen at all.
Navigation, rear view camera, registrar, an incredible amount of internal memory 128 Gb

By Gerry H. (Tygelsjo, Sweden) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Toyota Highlander 2014-2018 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Amazing

The hybrid motor is displayed, the car's settings as well as the on-board computer shows. The rear view camera with adaptive parking lines works great. All OK! Thanks

By Dermot M. (Tralee co.kerry, Ireland) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Volkswagen Caravelle T6 (2015 - 2020) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Volkswagen T6.1

The car is new. but for some reason it has very little functional original radio. Smarty trend improved my beads. All good. Everything works. Two cameras allow you to park without problems.

By nathanael C. (Ontario , United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Volkswagen Caddy Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

My truck got cooler

Smarty Trend looks incredibly cool in the car. The rear view camera helps me a lot. Navigation makes it possible to quickly find the house where I bring goods. Music plus video made my job more enjoyable.

By RAJKUMAR W. (ACCRA, Ghana) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Toyota Land Cruiser 100 - Tesla Style Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit

This is what I wanted for a long time

I have been wanting to improve my cruiser for a long time, this big device works well, the climate control is shown and controlled from the head unit screen. This is a new life for my beloved car.

By Luis Francisco G. (Henderson, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Kevin M. (Clayton, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Honda CR-V 2012-2017 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

like it but not sure

Will the camera in the right mirror work?

By bennie H. (Fredericksburg, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : KIA Sorento 2015+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Perfect for my car

I chose between price and quality for a long time and finally found a head unit that is really great. Everything worked right away. nothing to cut, saw, solder did not have to. Looks like the original device from the factory.

By Abdou C. (La Mirada, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kia Cerato 2017 (Auto/manual AC) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

thanks for the support

I used to buy a lot on the Internet, I came across very dishonest sellers, because of which I wanted to return the goods. The manager John was very helpful with the installation, recommendations and further support that I needed while using the head unit.

By torben H. (Juelsminde, Denmark) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jeep Renegade 2016-2018 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Jeep Renegade 2017

I received a radio from SMAARTY Trend in my handsome man, packed perfectly, after installing the head unit I really liked the screen, great color reproduction, bright and sensitive to touch. The sound is better than before in my opinion. A lot of things w

By Vittorio F. (Milan, Italy) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mitsubishi Lancer 2017+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

OBD2

One of the requirements was the work of the OBD2 adapter. I clean them engine faults. The head unit is worthy of attention, there is a lot of 4 GB of RAM and internal 128. Although I don?t know how it can be loaded. Works without problems. Everything is f

By adam D. (Gurnee, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mitsubishi Outlander 2015+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Outlander 2017 android

Connected without problems. The screen is very bright and incredibly large compared to the original. Rockford and the 360 cameras are working. Thanks

By Myles P. (EDGE HILL, Australia) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mitsubishi ASX 2010-2012 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Smarty Trend for ASX 2012

Trouble-free radio. Got what I expected. Satisfied with everything. The problem was with the alarm button, I had to change the wiring in places. Everything began to work as it should.

By Juan H. (Hialeah, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nissan X-Trail 2014+ (Hight) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Android for Nissan

Thanks for the support. The 360 cameras are great. The screen is very high quality. Very fast and pleasant. GPS sees 12 satellites!!!

By Tracy S. (Los Angeles, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nissan Juke 2010-2014 (Low) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

android Smarty

My Nissan got a new life. Beautiful, reliable, fast device. I recommend to anyone who has a simple original radio. It will be incredibly beautiful

By Bertram F. (Nürnberg, Germany) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Subaru Outback 2015+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Android for Subaru

The head unit is ideally installed in a regular place, the rear view camera works, the sound amplifier works. The car's CAN bus is not related to the android device. Sound, screen, performance are very good.

By khaled A. (Alain, United Arab Emirates) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Suzuki Jimny 2018+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

For club members

We bought this device for all members of our club. 14 cars installed this head unit. I like it very much, there are many ways to use the device. Great sound, great screen, great quality.

By Jakob B. (Nässjö, Sweden) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz C-Class (w205) 2015+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

w205 C-Class 2017

Hi guys. Thank you for helping me and giving me the right advice. Installed the radio. The screen is much larger than before. The original functions all work. The sound hasn't changed. I wanted to attach a photo to the review but did not find the necessar

By Freebody M. (Takoradi, Ghana) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz Vito - Tesla Style Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit

Hello friends

Received and installed this head unit. Included was a transitional frame for climate control. Everything works. The climate readings on the radio are displayed but not controlled. There are physical adjustments that have been moved to the frame that was i

By Mario S. (Jacksonville, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jeep Wrangler 2011-2014 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Jeep Wrangler 2014

A very large frame was included in the kit, because of this we got a voluminous package. After installation, I had to slightly calibrate the plastic so that there were no gaps. In principle, everything is OK, the head unit is excellent. Everything works.

By Eric S. (Round Rock, United States) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audi A4 / S4 / RS4 (2008-2016) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

best

I bought Smarty Trend for three family cars. Hyundai, Mercedes and Audi. All family members are happy. I installed all three devices myself, there is nothing complicated. Thanks

By gary M. (Forest Lake, Australia) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 150 2014-2017 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Radio that sounds great

This device was given to me by my son for my birthday. For a long time I did not want to change my native head unit. I was wrong. Now the sound is much better, there is a rear-view camera, navigation, Internet radio, YouTube. Satisfied.

By Mike P. (Christchurch, New Zealand) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercedes-Benz S-Class (w221) Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

very cool

The installation took 2.5 hours. This is in view of the fact that I put the camera in the front for ease of parking. There are a lot of videos on the Internet that helped me cope with this. Very nice device, it's nice to flip through the menu on the touch

By Tushar F. (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Toyota RAV4 (XA50) 2019+ Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Hello SMARTY Trend team

Hello SMARTY Trend team and everyone who can see my review. I recently bought a new 2021 Toyota RAV4. I really like the car, before that I also had a 2013 RAV4 and I just love these hardy cars. After buying the car, I really lacked a high-quality multimed

By Michael K. (Falcon, Australia) on 11 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hyundai Santa Fe IX45 2012-2017 Android Car Stereo Navigation In-Dash Head Unit - Ultra-Premium Series

Car radio with original navigation

Hey guys, thanks for the fast shipping and for the support during the installation process. My car had the original navigation, but it did not work correctly and the screen was not very bright. After replacing the radio, I am delighted, a large beautiful

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0 Total

Check out